Accor’s Post

View organization page for Accor, graphic

1,859,863 followers

🏨 We're thrilled to announce the opening of five new properties in our growing portfolio: ⚪ ibis Styles Batumi ⚪ ibis Styles Biarritz Plage ⚪ MAMA SHELTER Nice ⚪ Novotel Rouen Centre Cathédrale ⚪ Square Lodge Hotel La Roche sur Yon - Handwritten Collection These locations showcase our commitment to exceptional hospitality, innovation, and excellence. Our dedicated Heartists® are ready to welcome clients with outstanding service and heartfelt care. #AccorHotels #Hospitality 

We hope to send our clients to your new openings. How exciting!

Like
Reply

Congratulations Accor on the increased expansion. Fantastic to see the portfolio expanding and we look forward to offering these new properties to our guests.

Like
Reply

Congratulations !! Do you have any vacancies ? Thank you…

Like
Reply
Hawaa Rashid

Hotel Service Waitress at Any hotels

2w

Any job vacancies I'm interested in waitress

Like
Reply

I have 20 years of housekeeping supervisor experience.do you have any vacancy ? Please let me know.

Like
Reply
Aliqa Shafqat

Senior Social Media Manager at The Digify Agency, Advertising and PR major

2w

Whenever I see the word "thrilled", I always end up thinking the caption is AI-generated.

I will like to be one of the luxurious hotels members I have send my cv

Like
Reply
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics