Andrew Levenson’s Post

View profile for Andrew Levenson, graphic

VP & Managing Director @ SI EQ | Changing the World of Ag Marketing | Analytics Nerd | Coffee Guy ☕ | Demand Gen Guru | Google Data Analytics Professional

Working this morning on a train from London to Edinburgh, Scotland, I'm reminded (as I am almost constantly) of how life-changing remote work can be for employees. 4-5 years ago, I probably would have been laughed out of the room if I asked my boss to go to Europe for three weeks. Now, though, many people like myself are able to see the world while continuing to do the jobs they love. Don't get me wrong - there are obvious downsides to remote work as well. However, the freedom that comes with "work-from-anywhere" is truly life-changing.

Matthew Shockey

SEO | Web Developer | Data Analyst | Automation

1mo

Love this! I have been laughed out of the room (pre-COVID) by two different companies when asking to work remotely. I'm glad some companies have started to see the value in allowing their employees to work remotely. They get to retain top talent as well as create a better work life balance.

Like
Reply
Mary Craig

SI EQ Billing/Co-Op

1mo

I’m so jealous! You forgot the office peeps!

Like
Reply
Kristy Pierce

Strategic Partnerships | Digital Marketer, CTV/OTT | Tech Fanatic | GTM Strategy & Growth Catalyst| Brand Diversity & Consumer Experience Advocate

1mo

What a visual!! Enjoy Andrew Levenson !!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics