Bass Pro Shops’ Post

View organization page for Bass Pro Shops, graphic

97,297 followers

Please cast your vote today and every day, for the future of hunting, fishing and conservation! Johnny Morris’ Wonders of Wildlife Museum & Aquarium has been nominated for America’s Best Aquarium for an unprecedented 6th time! Located next to the Grandaddy of all Outdoor Stores in Springfield, MO., Wonders of Wildlife proudly showcases to the world the leading role that America’s anglers, hunters and sportsmen and women continue to play in our proud conservation heritage. Voting ends on May 13th so please vote today! 👉 https://bit.ly/3Q7Y8VN

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Dan Moore, LCPE

Lifetime Certified Professional Estimator

2mo

You need to go back to Cabelas!

Like
Reply

I've put over 20 applications had one interview I thought I did well The lady that interviewed me just moved from camping manager to firearms manager she was a little rude like she had a bad night or something but I would love to work for Bass pro shop or Cabela's William Thomason 219-216-4478 I got 18 emails back saying thank you for your interest but we are pursuing other candidates come on that's just wrong

Like
Reply
John Hughes

Sr. IT Support Administrator at Shutterfly, Inc.

2mo

I'm absolutely blown away by the Bass Pro Museum! It's truly incredible. I'm already planning to make a stop there during my next trip to Springfield, MO. The hunting and fishing displays at my local Bass Pro store in Allen, TX are equally impressive. Bass Pro and Cabela's have definitely earned my admiration.

Katie Hohberger Bennett

Customer Service Manager, Midwest Region at Greif/Tri-Sure

2mo

Julie Schmidt - this is what I was talking about if you ever go back around. 😁

Like
Reply
TERRY ATWOOD

President/COO/Board Director/Brand Ignitor/Private Equity/Omni Channel Architect

1mo

The Savannah BP needs some love.

Like
Reply
Craig Terrace

Vice President of Facility Services & Sales

2mo

This place is absolutely amazing - I would highly recommend it for everyone - 1st class.....Great job Bass Pro!

Like
Reply
Alex Cooper

Topple | restriction-free, fieldsports-friendly digital ads | connecting brands with affluent & aspirational audiences.

1mo

So sorry I missed the deadline on this to vote. Exactly the organisation Topple loves to support. Keeping our fingers crossed that WoW wins!

Like
Reply
Michelle Cordero

Head of Social @JKMovingServices ⚡️ I offer tips on creating CURRENT digital content that works for your brand

2mo

Beautiful post. Certainly captured my attention!

Like
Reply
Alex Kolosov

C++ Developer – 1C Company

1mo

Nice!

Like
Reply

A display like no other, hats off to the good people at Bass pro shops! Cast in!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics