Broadcast Music, Inc. (BMI)’s Post

View organization page for Broadcast Music, Inc. (BMI), graphic

123,643 followers

We celebrate your talent, value your music and champion your rights. To all of our songwriters and composers, your passion is ours. hashtag #BMIFamily #LaineyWilson https://lnkd.in/eM8KDSmc

  • No alternative text description for this image
John D Rowe

Songwriter/producer/renaissance man (attributed)😉

2w

A gentleman named Phil Graham signed me in the 80s and worked hard for me to get my songs to publishers - all of whom published my work. Of course Phil went on to become the President of BMI. I will forever be grateful to him and BMI for all they did to help get my music heard. Now I have to find a new writer relations person … Does anyone at BMI have any suggestions? 🎸👨🏼⚕️🫶✌️♾️

Like
Reply
Melissa Coston

Bookkeeper, Songwriter, and Professional Dreamer

1w

How do I push my music forward ? I’ve been with BMI for close to 15 years and I can’t seem to get any further than I did on day 1 but yet on other sites my music is played and pushed and collected on.

Like
Reply
Alaina Hye

Poet, Co-writer ✍️🙏, Creative Writer.

2w

I love my music writers 🤑🙏

Like
Reply
Tom Road

Composer, producer, mixing

2w

Congratulations!

Like
Reply
Manuel Alejandro Moreno

CEO Principal en A Uno Music Entertainment EIRL | Marketing Digital, Gestión de Empresas

2w

🅱 Ⓜ ℹ

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics