Cameron Moll’s Post

View profile for Cameron Moll, graphic

Executive Design + Leadership ᴇꜱᴛᴅ 1999 / Meta Alumni / Authentic Jobs (acquired)

Fonts I've been enamored by of late. In particular I've kicked the tires on Circular and Graphik well enough to confidently recommend both for a variety of geometric sans usage. (Pro tip: A nice alternative to these for Google Suite is DM Sans.) #fonts #type #design

  • Aeonik, Circular, Graphik, Niven, and Prachar fonts shown with a few type specimens

Graphik was a central part of the Etsy system.

Ben George

Staff Product Designer • Design Leader • Coach • Design Advisor • Speaker • ex Shopify

2mo

Really nice recommendations Cameron! Big fan of geometric fonts especially Circular I’ve also had my eye on this beauty — Duplet by ITF. I mean look at those lovely ‘g’ alternatives 😍 https://www.indiantypefoundry.com/fonts/duplet

  • No alternative text description for this image
Chris Mann

Design at Goal | Simplify the Complex™️

2mo

The alternate single story “a” in Graphik provides a nice change of pace to a very neutral typeface 😊

Not going to lie, I appreciated you having your fonts and color palette as a presentation slide and front end conf recently 🙌

Jason Sherwood

I build brands for courageous companies ready for lift-off

1mo

I try to rationalize buying Aeonik about every other week. I have no client or project; I just want it. I am sure I will cave soon.

Like
Reply
Summer L.

Product Designer, UI Systems & UX Research

1mo

So fun! What character both Niven and Prachar have 💅✨

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics