ClearView Healthcare Management’s Post

Thanks to Aaron Johnson from Bucketlist Rewards and Recognition for joining us last week in Nashville and capturing some moments from our annual meeting! We're so glad you got the chance to experience the ClearView culture firsthand, and we're so excited to bring the Bucketlist Rewards platform to all of our ClearView centers! #companyculture #companyparty #rewards #recognition

View profile for Aaron Johnson, graphic

Elevating Employee Engagement through Automated Rewards & Recognition Solutions

🎵This is how we roll, this is how we do🎵 Thank you ClearView Healthcare Management for showcasing your values with me. ☑️ Teamwork ☑️ Dedication ☑️ Above and Beyond Last week I had the opportunity to travel to Nashville to join ClearView for their annual leadership event. On their first day, I presented a presentation to all the ClearView leaders in attendance that "tugs at the hearts and minds", as requested by Mick Vujanović. Over the 2 days, I had many people come up to me, sharing with me in their excitement over Bucketlist Rewards and Recognition, and how certain parts of my presentation spoke to them. The best part about all of this was, I was engaging with users, and the real ambassadors. I was hearing their plans for how they're going to leverage Bucketlist, and what it means to them and their staff. ⬅️⬅️⬅️ This was very fulfilling, knowing what I'm doing has such a positive impact on so many people. And finally, it was only fitting that the Bucketlist shirt I was handing out said... "Life is short. Do things that matter" Because that is exactly what all the staff at ClearView are doing. They're in the business of helping people who are vulnerable, and are in need of extra care. They're doing things that matter. Thanks again Mick Vujanović, all staff and partners of ClearView Healthcare Management. #culture #healthcare #recognition #bucketlist #rewardsandrecognition #hr

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics