Compass Group USA’s Post

View organization page for Compass Group USA, graphic

171,936 followers

Crothall Healthcare's Nick Zarriello offers words of wisdom for Pride Month – and every month: “We can all be allies of the LGBTQ+ community – or any community – by taking the time to simply get to know one another. The importance of kindness, compassion, understanding and empathy toward others cannot be over emphasized.” Get to know Nick here: https://lnkd.in/e93HfJPg #Pride #PrideMonth

Celebrating Pride Month 2024: Nick Zarriello - Compass USA

Celebrating Pride Month 2024: Nick Zarriello - Compass USA

https://www.compass-usa.com

Hello, I am an employee of @compassgroupuk and Coppaas group company slandered me, fired me, did not give me any rights and ruined my business career. They threatened me with death, they broke my psychology, this company is from the British government, I want justice, I want the UK Compass Group company to empathize, the compass group I work for destroyed my life and I will announce this to everyone. I will write to the whole world and to all companies and TV channels until they give me my rights.

Like
Reply

Hello, I am an employee of @compassgroupuk and Coppaas group company slandered me, fired me, did not give me any rights and ruined my business career. They threatened me with death, they broke my psychology, this company is from the British government, I want justice, I want the UK Compass Group company to empathize, the compass group I work for destroyed my life and I will announce this to everyone. I will write to the whole world and to all companies and TV channels until they give me my rights.

Like
Reply

Hello, I am an employee of @compassgroupuk and Coppaas group company slandered me, fired me, did not give me any rights and ruined my business career. They threatened me with death, they broke my psychology, this company is from the British government, I want justice, I want the UK Compass Group company to empathize, the compass group I work for destroyed my life and I will announce this to everyone. I will write to the whole world and to all companies and TV channels until they give me my rights.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics