Comscore, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Comscore, Inc., graphic

71,946 followers

We’re putting a spotlight on some of the longest serving members of the team 🙌 at Comscore as we celebrate our 25th anniversary. Meet Glenda Jackson, our office coordinator in Portland, Oregon, who says one of the highlights of her role is greeting her coworkers as they arrive in the office each day. Scroll through this profile piece to read Glenda’s story. To discover more of the content we’re sharing throughout July, including case studies and industry insights explore the calendar on our landing page 👀 at this link https://lnkd.in/ecAegm7k

Michael Anderson

Dedicated Product Management Leader

1w

Glenda is an absolute treasure to Comscore. She is the warmest and most caring person I have ever met. Going into the Portland office would absolutely not be the same without her wonderful presence.

Laura Anderson

Digital Marketer | Sales Executive | IAB Certified DMSC

1w

Glenda is the happiest smiling face to see during my days at Rentrak, and she’s seen all the employees and their children grow up!

Amir Yazdani

Investor and Executive Advisor

1w

Congratulations, Glenda, and thank you for 25 years of brightening our days with that smile of yours! You've been the heart of this place through thick and thin. I miss seeing you every morning!

Angie Fenske

Vice President of Advancement, Boys & Girls Aid

1w

Glenda is one of the most wonderful people I’ve ever known! She deserves every accolade and honor that could ever be bestowed upon her. She has displayed true kindness, talent, patience, and warmth throughout her career. She is a rare find. We love you, Glenda! I’m lucky to have known and worked with you.

Carol Hinnant

Board Member I Investor I Advisor

1w

Glenda - it has been a long time since I visited the Portland office but I remember well your kindness to me. I think you have 20+ years as you welcomed me on my first week at Rentrak. Congrats on your long tenure. Amazing!

Scott Wainstock

Senior Software Development Manager at Amazon Web Services (AWS)

1w

Truly a legend. Thanks, Glenda!

Laurie Owen

Starting a new chapter

4d

Glenda, I miss working with you. I always enjoyed how you brought so much Joy. And knowing how much Joy you bring to your community outside of work is wonderful.

Like
Reply
Mary Heller

An Ally & HR leader in Tech

1w

One of the best!!!! Such a great presence and representative of any organization, in my opinion. :)

Brad Nimmons

Regional Vice President, Local Markets at Comscore, Inc.

1w

Glenda is the absolute BEST and has always been so helpful and compassionate over the years!

Congratulations Glenda!! I can’t tell you how grateful I was to work was such a wonderful person!! Back in the day, you and I had a special relationship that only we understood!! You are great at building special relationships… I echo the words of Amir, I miss seeing you every morning too!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics