Democratic National Committee’s Post

Democratic National Committee reposted this

View profile for Cassandra Saenz, graphic

Director of Direct Marketing at DNC

Come work with me! The Democratic National Committee's Mobilization team is hiring across the board for some exciting roles to help reelect Joe and Kamala! 💌 The marketing team is hiring for new positions: + Development Manager - I'm looking for someone excited to build relationships with our mid-tier grassroots donors! Apply here: https://lnkd.in/es6gXFne + Sustaining Donor Manager - We're looking for someone excited to manage our monthly giving program! Apply here: https://lnkd.in/eEwRRR_f + Merch Assistant - We're looking for someone to help manage the day to day of our Biden merch store! Apply here: https://lnkd.in/eRzvcNvb

  • No alternative text description for this image
Cassandra Saenz

Director of Direct Marketing at DNC

4mo

all job postings here: https://jobs.lever.co/dnc

Vanessa Kintaudi

Senior Graphic Designer

4mo

Hi, where do I apply for the graphic designer position?

Like
Reply
Tonique Merrell

Leadership & Technology | Team & Systems Expert | Future Leader & Change Maker | Responsible Leadership | Leadership Development | Consultant | Inspirational Innovator

1mo

Do you know how CAPABLE they would be as a unified front? INFINITELY capable now that no one is opposing ANYTHING, except for safety clerical purposes. The only thing those unfortunate likes, haha, would need then is the right ingredients to implement existence, co-existence eternal even. Sorry, I don't mean to drag this communication on so long but I want you to understand EXACTLY where I am. What if my generation entirely endorsed the Green Party? How then therefore would the democrat OR republican party then beat the likes of me and the righteous majority of my generation? I sure hope it'd include organically working together for the right reasons. I sure hope we've all been listening... I don't want to confuse you in any way shape or form. I am not an opposer of the democratic party. I don't oppose any party for that matter. I am a major fan, supporter, and collaborator actually. So, I'm still very much so VERY interested in joining the party. I mean I'd join any of them, they are all such illustrious institutions of governing excellence. Far as I've seen. (part 3)

Like
Reply
Tonique Merrell

Leadership & Technology | Team & Systems Expert | Future Leader & Change Maker | Responsible Leadership | Leadership Development | Consultant | Inspirational Innovator

1mo

Let me paint a portrait (potential path direction) for you. If I do unite with the Green Party, it will shed a new light on leadership through the "green" lens, effectively validating their philosophies. Ideals more conducive to EXISTENCE ETERNAL. Now who wants to diverge this time? So you see... But if I join, my light eminates from their ranks. It'll definitely be much more capable for so many reasons. Consider the union of MORE THAN ONE political party OFFICIALLY of which is OFFICIALLY represented with the partnership of President & Vice President... And technically, we can structure our work arrangement however, I prefer the City Captain (Vice) and he I'm sure prefers the Federal Captain (President). Interestingly enough, it fits our styles better this way down to the way our biological systems operate on a day to day basis naturally. With me at Vice, effectively representing Green (half the government, or due just fair part), and him at President, effectively representing Democrats (same half the government, or due just fair part), then that government collective will be potentially for the first time composed of INTENTIONALLY unifying parties. Not military alliance, but because Unity was the only way forward always. (part2)

Like
Reply
Tonique Merrell

Leadership & Technology | Team & Systems Expert | Future Leader & Change Maker | Responsible Leadership | Leadership Development | Consultant | Inspirational Innovator

1mo

Hello Democrats. So, I figure at this point in my career it's safe to say I'm democratic. Can someone from recruiting get in contact with me? I really feel connected like family to some of you at this point. So, let's make it official. Interestingly enough, I will also be applying to the Green Party that best represent my ideals, but not a bad token on this or any other party. Did I mention I'm a bit independent when it comes to American Politics. That is to say, I will not be engaging in competition with other political parties simply because I work with one. Be nice to keep it where it was working with all still on the board right? I want to see what the Green Party lookin like. You can't see it but I can. It's not about party at this point. So I need to be with people MOST like me if we are considering most effectiveness. We do this for existence. I am actually Green son, Keebler Mythical Elf top to bottom. If I was going to join a party of sorts, it would be the one for me, not to cut corners, take shortcuts, or betray even. So, I was born "green" and I became more "green" every day that passed. And you want to know what else... My bond to break. :) So we should give this a consideration, beautiful potential btw. (part 1)

Like
Reply
Tonique Merrell

Leadership & Technology | Team & Systems Expert | Future Leader & Change Maker | Responsible Leadership | Leadership Development | Consultant | Inspirational Innovator

1mo

AND YOU CAN'T TAKE THAT FROM ME "In my mind I'm a fighter, my hearts the lighter, my soul is the fluid, my flow sparks it right up..." Yes I understand, what you're going through. I understand because I'm going through it too. But back to concluding this message. Again, I'm still interested in the party in spite of the others. I was looking over the list of opportunities in this picture and I can properly implement a whole host of functions and objectives, but I have chosen a few that would work best for me and you all alike. Here is the list below: Distributed Content Director (a single speech that could save the world) Grassroots Partnerships Manager - Social Ambassadors ("The Spirit of Newport News") Regional Content Manager (Human Condition Podcast Series or Tech Support of Existence Portal Concept) Rapid Response Social Platforms Manager (this writing counts good enough) Social Media Platforms Strategist (planetary concert to appropriately reorient the entire population appropriately) (part 4)

Like
Reply
Tonique Merrell

Leadership & Technology | Team & Systems Expert | Future Leader & Change Maker | Responsible Leadership | Leadership Development | Consultant | Inspirational Innovator

1mo

So those are my considerations for the list of opportunities posted, with associated plans that fit the arena. It would be amazing to work for the likes of Kamala, Biden & Barry, but I'll be satisfied wherever I rightfully belong honestly... "Right by my side...night and day." "When the night, has called... And the land is dark... And the moon...is the only...light you'll see. No I won't...be afraid. No I won't...be a fraid. Just as long... As you stand... Stand by me!" I hope your spirits are high and your sights low... And that we find a way of humbling ourselves and making things work out (in spite) with any who oppose us, not just another party or candidate. We can definitely do this. We were born to do this. We deserve this. This is for us. :) Peace In 🕊️ Peace Out 🕊️ "The Spirit of Newport News" (part 5)

Like
Reply
James Cox

Doing what I can to help others in the disabled, elderly, and LGBTQ communities

3mo

Reposting to the Queer Career Search group  https://www.linkedin.com/groups/14159633/

Like
Reply
Beth Garry

* Former Product Management Analyst * ESL Instructor at North Shore Community College

3w
Like
Reply
Aaron Gould

Haul Truck Operator at Mount Construction, Pocono Sand and Stone, South Sterling, PA

4mo

Speechwriter? Veteran with experiences with addiction issues and the "justice" system. Just sayin...

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics