D.R. Horton’s Post

View organization page for D.R. Horton, graphic

172,871 followers

$950 million… did we hear that right?   Our real estate commissions grew from $880 million in 2022 to more than $950 million nationally in 2023. With numbers like these, you can’t deny we make a great team. Thank you all for your partnership, here’s to working together more in 2024! Learn more at https://lnkd.in/gTb4N2JC   Amounts represent total broker commissions paid by D.R. Horton in calendar years 2022 and 2023.

Charles Hayes

Commercial Construction Superintendent

4mo

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with DR Horton until I made the move of switching to the commercial side of construction it impacted my career and my standards of quality top notch team and support system is like nothing else I have ever seen I’ve worked for others in the competing market and I can honestly say that there’s a reason year after year they are the number 1 home builder you don’t do that if your employees don’t comment to the Drhorton philosophy DR always remembered my name and that was cool

All of it should be reinvested in rebuilding your cardboard homes.

Like
Reply
Rolando Gallart

Special Projects Coordinator at Capita Group

4mo

Wow, that is almost a billion reasons to chose D.R. Horton! Pretty compelling, ain’t it?

Charles Hayes

Commercial Construction Superintendent

4mo

If you’re not in the family stay out it’s a mood and a mindset i will definitely defend Mr Horton for my own personal reasons but I can tell you there’s many friends I’ve known for years that have great success with DR hate if you want to but you are a dumb dumb numbers don’t lie yessir there’s been issues but that man stands up I promise you that find another employee that will say something different they didn’t do there job

Tim Crockett

SmartWaterValve.com, "Save Water, Save Money". PACEHouston.com "100% Financing".

4mo

$950MM last year! How cool would it be to hit a “B” in 2024!

Chris Reed

Director of New Construction / The Reed Pro Group LLC & Verified Top 1% Producer at Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

4mo

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kristi O'Rourke

Passionate about People! Connector, Learner, Achiever, Communicator, & Contributor!

4mo

How exciting!! Congratulations!!

Dennis Parker

Idaho Realtor and Consulting

4mo

To all the realtors that participated and commented, congratulations, reach out to me 208-800-3836 to find out what % I took home and my goal for 2024. Stone Castle Consulting is my company and I consult with families on real estate financing, fixing credit scores, debt to income ratio, and pre-qualify them so they close on a DR Horton home. Dennis Parker

Susan Hyland

Owner at Hyland Academy

4mo

Yahoo. Wake up —Rock it —Repeat

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics