Evernex’s Post

View organization page for Evernex, graphic

87,038 followers

👏🎓 Congratulations to our incredible trainees for successfully completing the Sales Excellence Academy Boot Camp program! Your dedication and hard work have truly paid off, and we couldn't be more proud of your achievements. This program was designed to help you excel in all areas of sales by providing the right tips to build a solid sales strategy and growing your skill set through in-person practice and demonstrations. It's fantastic to see teams come together and celebrate locally with their colleagues. Your commitment and collaboration across borders have been inspiring. 🌍 Here’s to the bright future ahead and to many more successes in your sales careers! #SalesExcellenceAcademy

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +1
Christian Otto

Account Manager Channel | Service-Level-Management, IT-Service-Management | Herstellerübergreifend | Kosteneffiziente Alternative zum Hersteller Support

1w

I'm thrilled to share that I recently completed this incredible Academy! 🎉 Even after 20 years in the field, there's always something new to learn and discover. This program not only sharpened my sales skills but also provided me with deep insights into the latest industry trends and strategies. Additionally, it helped me forge valuable international connections, expanding my professional network globally. The Nouha Naceri and the Team, were outstanding, offering personalized feedback and support. I can't wait to put my new knowledge into action in my future projects and see the positive impact it will have on my work. Here's to continuous growth and exciting new opportunities! 🌟 Cheers!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics