Heidrick & Struggles’ Post

View organization page for Heidrick & Struggles, graphic

458,085 followers

Our latest Board Monitor US report reveals that CEO and leadership teams, the broader workforce, regulators and consumers, and customers have accelerated their influence in the boardroom more than shareholders. This is especially true in the technology sector, where CEO and leadership teams are driving AI and other disruptive technologies to the top of the boardroom agenda. Explore more insights here: https://bit.ly/3UPnHg3. #Leadership #CEOs #Boards #BoardofDirectors #Technology

  • No alternative text description for this image
Pablo Moratinos

Strategic Advisor in Industries & High Technology I Africa Expert | PPP I VP I Board Member | B2G, B2B I Sustainability & Business Growth I IESE I IMD I Trilingual | Sports passionate

1w

Insightful! Thanks for sharing

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics