Wiley’s Post

View organization page for Wiley, graphic

316,706 followers

As we spotlight our ERG's, authors, LGBTQIA+ titles, and more during #PrideMonth, we want to know who you look up to in the community. Shout out your role models in the comments below and tell us what they mean to you. #LearnOn

  • Who are your LGBTQIA+ role models?
Leah Millot

Customer Success Manager at Wiley | Client Advocate | Driving Customer Satisfaction and Retention | Elevating User Experience

2w

My sister, Mara Reitzfeld! She embodies kindness and empathy, and I’m grateful for her resilience. Her courage to be her authentic self has inspired me to embrace my own uniqueness. She is creative, an amazing writer and storyteller, and she is a great role model to not only me, but to my kids as well. She’s not just my sister; she’s my best friend! ❤️

Natasha DeJesus

Coach • Innovator • DE&I Champion

4w

Lena Waithe, a dynamic actor, producer, & writer! Her dedication to her craft and her steadfast commitment to bringing authenticity and representation to our TV screens is truly inspiring and deeply appreciated.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics