Kathleen Garvin’s Post

View profile for Kathleen Garvin, graphic

SEO Copywriter | Project Management | Personal Finance Writer

To my small biz owners: Which business bank account do you recommend? The service I use and love is shutting down (RIP Azlo). My needs are pretty simple: + No/low fees + Solid UX / easy-to-navigate website + No preference for online-only vs. a hybrid model #freelancewriter #freelancewriting #smallbusinessowner #smallbusinessowners

Shlomo Einhorn

Vice President - Regional Sales - TPM

3y

Commenting to Spread ..

Kat T.

Freelance Finance Writer

3y

I’ve really been happy with Chase. Excellent service, you have the in-person option if you want, no fees if you keep $2000 in, and back in April, they processed and disbursed my PPP in record time

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics