Kat T.’s Post

View profile for Kat T., graphic

Freelance Finance Writer

For the first time in literally years, I have some extra availability, and I'm looking to add one or two regular clients to my roster. If you need finance or healthcare content, let me know. I have certifications in financial education and student loan counseling, and my specialties are student loans/financial aid, insurance, credit cards and debt repayment. I've been published by Forbes, USA Today, WSJ's The Buy Side and more. You can view my portfolio at www.KTretina.com

Kat Tretina | Finance Content Writer

Kat Tretina | Finance Content Writer

http://ktretina.com

Rae Hartley Beck

Deputy Editor of Investing and Retirement

1mo

I cannot recommend Kat enough! Having her freelance for our investing team at Forbes Advisor has been an absolute dream. If you need expertly crafted articles that have been thoroughly researched with perfect citations Kat is the writer for you! Almost nobody else in this business can breakdown complex, nuanced topics as well as she can.

Dava Stewart

Freelance Content Strategist & Writer - Climate tech/B2B tech/Healthcare tech

1mo

Whoever fills those spots is lucky, indeed!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics