Kristen Bousquet’s Post

View profile for Kristen Bousquet, graphic

Founder at Your Soulcialmate | Podcast Host at "Soulcial Scoop" Podcast | Content Creator @kbousq | Creator Economy | Creator Monetization Contributor at Forbes | Thought Leader | Instagram | TikTok

This is exactly why I started Soulcial Suite 🥹

View profile for Imani G, graphic

Influencer + Content Creator | Ex-Techie Program Manager | TikTok | Youtube | Anime Fashion | Gaming | Nerd Culture

Finding My Creative Tribe: Joining Soulcial Suite 🎨✨ As a content creator, I’ve often struggled to find a group of like-minded individuals to help each other grow. That changed when I attended a Beacn webinar and discovered Kristen Bousquet, who spoke about the anti-pitch method. At the end of her presentation, she mentioned Soulcial Suite. Initially, I was hesitant to join due to the abundance of fake social media gurus out there. However, after researching Kristen and listening to her podcast, where she shares valuable knowledge and resources for free, I was convinced. It’s been just over a month since I joined the Soulcial Suite, and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Soulcial Suite, created by Kristen, is a community where entrepreneurial creators work hand-in-hand to ensure we have the education, support, and coaching needed for success. In my short time with the group, I’ve learned how to leverage my LinkedIn to secure brand deals, even landing my first paid gig from a brand that had previously ghosted me. I’ve optimized my Instagram bio for better audience engagement and attended workshops like "Date Night," where we discuss the challenges we face as content creators. During one session, I shared my hesitation to create styling videos despite audience requests, as I felt self-conscious about my video editing skills. The group encouraged me to overcome this mental block, drawing parallels to other habits I’ve successfully built over time. I’m excited about the growth I’m experiencing and feel confident that my first brand deal is just around the corner. A big thank you to Kristen and everyone in Soulcial Suite for their incredible support and guidance on this journey.

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics