Massage Envy’s Post

View organization page for Massage Envy, graphic

56,183 followers

“The environment of my workplace is very comfortable…it feels like a second home.” – Josh H., LMT at the Massage Envy Lynnwood franchised location for 11 years

Donna Sawyer

Team Lead at Massage Envy

3w

You are lucky to feel that way. I was a team lead for the front desk and the one that I worked was a very toxic work environment!! I finally had to quit because it was literally making me sick! The closer I would get to my work I would start getting nauseous and my shoulders would become attached to my ears because I would be so tense. It’s really too bad because I liked the actual work and the clients.

Like
Reply

Making a difference in people's lives is so rewarding!

Elizabeth Lange

LMT at Discover Health and Wellness

3w

I've been with ME for nine years and have just seen my eighth boss quit

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics