Meijer’s Post

View organization page for Meijer, graphic

112,842 followers

Congratulations to our 18 recipients of this year’s Progressive Grocer Top Women in Grocery Awards. We are proud to have this incredible group of leaders, mentors and visionaries across our six-state footprint as they continue to inspire our ongoing growth and contribute to our success.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Congrats but can anyone advise me on Who can we get to revamp how pharmacy technicians for Meijer level up, I'm currently stuck as a level 2 technician cause they snuck in the requirement to give vaccines and wellness checks to level up, when I hired on it was not part of the job requirements now I'm between a rock and a hard place because I want to advance in my career but because of restrictions where I'm terrified of needles and pass out with blood there's no way for me to do so

Like
Reply

Well-deserved wins!! 🙌

Like
Reply
Freddy Joshua Lopez

A man of many talents 😉

1w

Congratulations 🎊 👏🏽 💐

Like
Reply
Shalandria McGlown-Allen

Owner/CEO Hot Commodity EyeWear

3d

Amazing! Congratulations Cindy!

Like
Reply

Well deserved! Congratulations

Like
Reply
Edward Kuehnle

Advisor and board member

2w

Congratulations

Like
Reply

Best of luck!

Like
Reply
Chris Bergsten, MBA

Vice President Operations | Executive | Strategy | Sales | Merchandising | Operations | Process Improvement | Change Management | Transformational | Innovator | Results Oriented | Integrity Driven

2w

Congratulations - well deserved!

Like
Reply
Nicole DiDonato

Communications/ Business Relations Manager at City of Walker

2w

I see you, Carla Hendon. Congrats!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics