Meijer’s Post

View organization page for Meijer, graphic

112,848 followers

For the sixth consecutive year, we’re proud to be certified as a Great Place to Work® by Great Place To Work US This achievement wouldn’t have been possible without our team members dedicated to upholding our community focus and family values, creating an exceptional workplace.    Read more: https://lnkd.in/gdirqDZg

  • No alternative text description for this image

Who can we get to revamp how pharmacy technicians for Meijer level up, I'm currently stuck as a level 2 technician cause they snuck in the requirement to give vaccines and wellness checks to level up, when I hired on it was not part of the job requirements now I'm between a rock and a hard place because I want to advance in my career but because of restrictions where I'm terrified of needles and pass out with blood there's no way for me to do so

Like
Reply

It would help if the questionnaire that team members filled out were their opinions and not leadership they are pretty much told how to answer 

Abigail Radliff

Service Team Lead @ Meijer | Multitasking, Supervisory Skills

1w

Who is getting these surveys?? I’m a leader ( for now until the restructure that is) n have never seen this.

Jim Nelson

Assistant Fiduciary Hub Manager at U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

1d

Was an awesome place to work at #21 and #179!

Like
Reply

Meijer in Dunlap is a joke, I loved my job but over zellious line leads have access to sabotage a person's job if they don't like them. Sad too because they would have a great team if someone would look into the corruption of the higher staff.

Tim Adkins

Grainger Lighting Center of Excellence Buyer

1d

I proudly worked for Meijer for 20 Years and was part of the growth in Ohio and the expansion into Indiana and Kentucky. You have great leadership.

Like
Reply
Tammy Mehring

Catering Assistant at student

5d

Who does these surveys?

Like
Reply

Love my co-workers l, and the customers, #store33

Rocco Marziani

Store Director at Meijer

19h

Well deserved!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics