Optimizely’s Post

View organization page for Optimizely, graphic

128,449 followers

Calling all content and digital marketers! Our free 2-hour Content & Beyond virtual event is tomorrow. Watch our keynote session here. Want to view more sessions by best-in-class speakers on how to improve your content and website performance? View our full agenda and sign up while you still can: https://lnkd.in/e6DV67UU

Keynote: How uniting content and web teams can transform your marketing

Keynote: How uniting content and web teams can transform your marketing

www.linkedin.com

Abdulakeem Ojo

Finance | Accounting | Taxation

2w

As a final year student studying accounting, I'm eager to secure a remote internship opportunity to enhance my practical knowledge and gain valuable experience in the field. I'm passionate about applying my theoretical understanding to real-world scenarios and am committed to contributing effectively to any remote team I join.

Like
Reply
Abdulakeem Ojo

Finance | Accounting | Taxation

2w

Optimizely As a final year student studying accounting, I'm eager to secure a remote internship opportunity to enhance my practical knowledge and gain valuable experience in the field. I'm passionate about applying my theoretical understanding to real-world scenarios and am committed to contributing effectively to any remote team I join.

Like
Reply
MD. SYMUM HOSSAIN

Lecturer @PCIU | Software Engineer @Kounsel | Programming Teacher @Timedoor

2w

indeed a great season

Very much informative thanks for sharing this

Mominul Islam

Project Management | Consultant | Quality Assurance | Analyst | PR Relationship Management

2w

informative session

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics