Rocket Companies’ Post

View organization page for Rocket Companies, graphic

20,290 followers

Connecting with one of our many Powerful Recruiters is one way to ensure you can find the right opportunity to start your Rocket Career. Are you in the Metro Detroit area? Connect with, and get to know, Jade Ortiz!

View profile for Jade Ortiz, graphic

Want to work at Rocket Companies? I can help!🚀

🌟 Hello LinkedIn Fam! 🌟 👋 I have connected with quite a few people these last few months, so thought it would be a great time to introduce myself to my new followers! 🚀 I'm Jade Ortiz, a Senior Talent Relationship Manager at RKT Holdings that is dedicated to getting great talent into Rocket Companies. In my role, I own relationships with numerous colleges, universities, and organizations in the Metro #Detroit area - one of them being my alma mater University of Michigan-Dearborn (GO BLUE!) I hope to see many of you on campus this Fall! Random facts about me: ☑ I am a reality TV show junkie - it's the way I can decompress! ☑ I have an amazing husband and son, both named Miguel ☑ I have lived all over the world because both of my parents served in the US Army ☑ In the summer you can catch me riding my bike, discovering new restaurants, or getting a delicious coffee at The Great Commoner ☑ One of my favorite cities to visit is NYC and is actually where my father is from 💡 So now that we know each other better, lets connect and collaborate on how we can get you a #career at Rocket! 🤝 #NewConnections #CareerJourney #MyRocketCareer

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics