Samsara’s Post

View organization page for Samsara, graphic

217,578 followers

Happening now at Beyond: We just unveiled new products and solutions built to empower the physical operations leaders who run the world: → Asset Tag → Next-Generation Smart Trailers → Connected Training → Connected Workflows → New AI Detections We’re proud to be helping our customers tackle new challenges with our latest innovations! Get all the details here: https://lnkd.in/gxyVzVaX #SamsaraBeyond

  • No alternative text description for this image
Neil O'Gorman

Growth through operational excellence and continuous improvement.

2w

Really looking forward to learning more! Best wishes to everyone at Beyond this week

Nami Lee

Export Sales Manager

1w

what kind battery use in this tag?

Like
Reply
Mike Casey

United Airlines Account Executive

2w

Yes, in the coming moments will dominate important areas in terms of artificial intelligence  

Like
Reply
Irma H.

Commercial Director I Customer Service I ROI I Commercial Development and Management I Strategy I Special Businesses I Marketing I Financial Services I Insurance I Channel Opening.

2w

Amaizing start

Like
Reply

Fantastic innovation from Samsara!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics