Samsung Electronics’ Post

View organization page for Samsung Electronics, graphic

4,473,345 followers

"We believe our hybrid approach is the most practical and reliable solution to meet all these needs and puts Samsung ahead of the curve.“ - Won-joon Choi EVP & Head of Mobile R&D Office, Mobile eXperience Business, Samsung Electronics

[Editorial] Human-Centric, Hybrid AI Opens Up New Possibilities

[Editorial] Human-Centric, Hybrid AI Opens Up New Possibilities

news.samsung.com

Andreza T.

Analista de Marketing | Comunicação | CRM | | Growth | Inbound

1mo

Desculpa escrever aqui, mas foi a maneira que encontrei pra ser atendida. Ar condicionado WindFree com menos de 1 mês de uso apresentou problemas na placa. A assistência de Osasco (Rits Eletrônica) Brasil foi no local e não quer consertar sem cobrar o valor correspondente a um equipamento novo, alegando que perdi a garantia com um laudo sem fundamento e jogando a culpa na tensão fornecida pela Enel, que por sua vez, foi na minha residência e constatou que não há irregularidade e que fornece tensão padrão para todas as casas. Contratei um eletricista também para verificar se tem algum problema na parte elétrica e está tudo correto e aterramento idem.. Há um mês tentando resolver isso com a assistência e Samsung, mas estou sofrendo total descaso. Meu equipamento ainda na garantia, com menos de um mês de uso e não querem consertar. Já abri diversos chamados e pedi por uma outra assistência para um novo laudo e até isso me foi negado. A assistência não atende ligação e não responde as minhas mensagens e a Samsung não me retorna com uma solução. Protocolo assistência nova: 5129491019. Protocolo reclamação: 1233761368

Dr.Sanjay Panwar

R & D Head Ayurvedic Herbal Medicine

1mo

I have complained for my 653Ltr Samsung Refrigerator Purchase on March 2022, for repairing After several reminders and complaints for refrigerator. Till date no action was taken, only fake commitments and the people from the Samsung centre didn't give a proper response . After sale service is very very poor..

Dheeraj khande

Stock Market Expert | Investment Strategist | Empowering Investors with Cutting-Edge Tools & Automated Trading Solutions

1w

Great insight, Won-joon! The hybrid approach indeed seems to be the future, balancing flexibility and efficiency.

Like
Reply

An online survey was made by Samsung Turkey for my terrace. I was told that a 12,000 BTU air conditioner was sufficient, but it was of no use during the day! The terrace never drops below 30c, even at the highest settings!!! Even though I discussed this issue with Samsung Türkiye many times, they did not want to solve the problem. In order to solve the problem; I said that I would give the air conditioner to my friend at a more affordable price, that the wall that needed to be broken and the loss of value of the air conditioner would be covered by me, that I would buy a 24,000 BTU air conditioner, and that they would cover the installation fee of the removed air conditioner (12,000 BTU), but they said that they would not do this either. My expectation from you is that I ask you to intervene in the injustice done to me in this situation where I am not guilty of anything.

Like
Reply

Hello, I'm sorry to write to here, but Samsung Turkey customer service is not helpful. I bought an air conditioner and it was installed in my house by Samsung Türkiye authorized service on 10th of June. Since I did not have any information about where and how the air conditioner and outdoor unit would be connected, I could not intervene at that moment, but later, as a result of expert evaluation, I learned that this installation was not suitable. I am a victim because the authorized service did not inform me about this issue. I called Samsung Türkiye customer service and they are not helping me with this issue either. Is this representing Samsung quality? I need your help. Thank you in advance. My phone number: 05366650056

Eren Berk , MSCM

Pursuing JD Degree . Full time Supply Chain Professional

4w

Hi Samsung Team, I am writing to express my frustration with my recent order experience. My reference number is 8217171904, I purchased a TV five days ago, which was supposed to be delivered tomorrow. However, when I contacted your call center, I was informed that the delivery would take at least 14 more days, with no guaranteed delivery date. Despite this, I was told that my order cannot be canceled immediately and that someone would contact me within 7 to 10 business days regarding the cancellation. Additionally, I was informed that a refund would take 30 days to process. This is unacceptable and feels like a fraudulent practice, as it appears you are making a profit from people's money without delivering the promised goods. I am urgently requesting the cancellation of my order and a prompt refund. If I do not receive confirmation of my cancellation request and refund immediately, I will escalate this matter and consider sharing the recordings of my calls with Current Affair Australia. I look forward to your immediate response. Thank you.

Like
Reply
Howard Posener

Magician, gadget and tech youtube influencer

1mo

I too am disappointed as a samsung fan boy ...can't get anyone to contact me back despite bring the biggest youtuber tech reviewer in thailand aimed at foreigners.. Example with nearly 30000 views a review of their air-conditioners..makes you think samsung doesn't look at their own posts . https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ojVh_-F5p5E

I've used the live translate on my S24 and must say it's impressive!! 😁

Hello, I bought through the official Samsung website. The truth is that they cannot sell a TV that does not have after-sale spare parts. It lasted 12 months and 20 days. The service told me that the LED strips on the screen are burning. But if the screen breaks when you fix it. 1 there are no screen replacements 2 Samsung official agent is not responsible. There are 200 consumer complaints about Samsung's 7000 series. It doesn't last more than 15 months.

Like
Reply
D Venkata Ramanaa

UI designer for an engaging UX.

1mo

Smart phones, Innovation, AI Technologies...But the infamous selfies are still delivering only flipped images with most of the latest models #samsung https://www.samsung.com/or #iPhone https://www.linkedin.com/company/apple/

  • No alternative text description for this image
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics