Samsung Electronics’ Post

View organization page for Samsung Electronics, graphic

4,473,175 followers

Samsung’s latest Galaxy Watch, set to launch later this year, will introduce the Energy Score feature, developed in collaboration with Professor Patrick O’Connor from the University of Georgia. This feature offers tailored health insights through the new One UI 6 Watch interface. Check out the link below to learn more about how this innovation enhances digital healthcare.

Samsung Collaborates With the University of Georgia To Define and Measure Energy for Innovative Digital Health Experiences

Samsung Collaborates With the University of Georgia To Define and Measure Energy for Innovative Digital Health Experiences

news.samsung.com

I am very disappointed in Samsung & am having a very horrible experience with their product. I have purchased a Fold 4 which I bought it as a replacement for my Iphone 12 pro but now I feel it has been a grave mistake. As guessed the folding screen is not working and switches off the phone everytime I open it. It was such a pathetic experience that a flagship phone that costs 1.5 Lakhs does not stand for the quality they vouch. We tried speaking regarding this to the Customer service about the 2nd screen not working and they ended up opening up my phone for investigation and are now asking to pay Rs. 44000 for replacing the screen. I spent 1.5L for a phone so that I have to pay another 44K again for its screen and that too for something that is not even my fault in just a matter of 1.5 years ???We even visited forums and social media and realised that this is a very common issue with the Samsung Fold phones. But surprisingly Samsung is blaming this on their customers and not even taking ownership of the issue. My phone is never dropped and safe in a hard cover. But now my phone is opened up and I am asked to pay 44k to get the screen repaired.I am very unhappy and will be escalating it to all the social media platforms

Faizan Shaikh

Merchandise Manager at Ap group

2w

I am utterly furious with Samsung. Swapping my iPhone 13 for the Fold 4 has been an absolute disaster and a colossal waste of money. The Samsung Galaxy Fold 4 is hands down the worst decision I made last year. Now, on top of everything, I've been slapped with an extra 40k bill for repairs and maintenance. What am I supposed to do with this piece of junk now? Should I throw another 40-50k down the drain after already forking out 1.5L to Samsung, making my investment a whopping 2L RS? And to add insult to injury, the damn thing is only worth 40k now. It's beyond infuriating and confusing. I'm at my wit's end trying to figure out my next move. Should I even bother dealing with Samsung's customer support or should I just cut my losses and ditch this unreliable mess? I'm seething over the massive financial hit I've taken from this debacle. Maybe hearing from others who've been burned by the Fold 4 will shed some light on how to salvage this nightmare. At the end of the day, I just want a damn phone that works without bleeding me dry.

Maud Kelly

it matters why you are busy. the bee gets praised, the mosquito swatted.

1w

Apologies, I couldn't send a direct message. I'd really love to discuss options for super suits remotely driveable, and wearable. Using a variety of technologies which are available privately at present, coming together to create a mobile and pain free world for all. Please drop me message. I have a friend, she's losing the will to live, after losing the use of her legs and being in constant chronic pain. Her lungs have also begun to deteriorate slowly. I was just wondering how severe the pain would need to be before the technology we have available now, would become ineffective. Or if it even would. Or if a chip might be an option for her. A series of chips if needed. Synthetic lungs must have moved along since the iron lung. Surely we're growing them by now. Further, regarding genetics to fix things, I don't have any markers for any cancers. The only 2 things 23 and me flagged as potential were, macular degeneration, and ibs. My eyes have always needed glass's but they are stable, not deteriorating. And the ibs is classed as intermittent. What I'm saying is, I'm happy to provide genes if you'd like to figure out which ones you want to remove and keep. To create wellness in further generations. Many thanks for reading.

Like
Reply
Hasan Mahmud

Aspiring Accountant | BBA Student | National University of Bangladesh

1w

I recently purchased a Samsung S22 Ultra from Korea and updated to the 6.1 UI version on June 1, 2024. Since the update, I have encountered a persistent green light issue near the display camera. Given the significant investment in this device, I am extremely frustrated with this problem.As I am currently residing in Bangladesh, I urgently request your assistance in resolving this issue under warranty or through any other available support options.Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Regina Alice Conte

Profissional de Administração, Atendimento, Educação e Estética

5d

Samsung não estão nem aí com seus clientes, só lesam seus clientes como orei um S24 com muito sacrifício, ralei muito pagamos caro e não vem fone, a desculpa é para utizar o que já temos só que não tenho fone que sirva no S24, o pior me deram um CUPOM para amenizar a minha frustração e tentar comprar um fone e o CUPOM não funciona, um absurdo fazem a gente de trouxa.

Like
Reply
Thirumurthi P

Java Full Stack Developer @ Verizon | JAVA | ANGULAR | REACT | CLOUD | SQL | REST API | MICROSERVICE

5d

Bought a Samsung A55 just 4 weeks ago, and the display has already stopped working for no reason. The service center gave me ridiculous excuses and funny reasons .I spent 50k on this phone, and the quality is horrible. I do not wish to have the device repaired, as I have lost confidence in samsung quality . I demand a replacement or a full refund . I want a solution that respects my investment. I chose Samsung over iPhone, and now I'm worried I made a huge mistake. Fix this, Samsung! #Samsung #CustomerService #DefectiveProduct #iphone

Lauren Randle

--With 25+ years in design, business management, and sales looking for work

1w

Can you pay me for the work I’ve done within your company? Do email: laurenrandle011@gmail.com

Like
Reply
Regina Alice Conte

Profissional de Administração, Atendimento, Educação e Estética

5d

Empresa sem credibilidade só lesam seus clientes comprei um S24 e não veio o fone .

Like
Reply
Mehmet Guzelarda

Mg concept inş Ltd sti - Mg concept ins lmt sti

3d

Samsung Emarr serviste yaşadığım olumsuz deneyim Samsung markasını İmajını Benim gözümde diğerle bir etti kendime yetkili bir muhatap bulamıyorum en son servis koordinatörü ile iletişime geçmeyi düşündüm fakat ona da mail adresi olmadığından ulaşamıyorum.@erbiltokgul

Like
Reply
gurucharan rani

Financial Services Professional

4d

An innovative solution for preventing Fog Accidents using AI.   https://youtu.be/7CyuBkBTeAg?si=g4ppDzbxAzYfTJJi

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics