That's No Moon’s Post

View organization page for That's No Moon, graphic

30,555 followers

📅JUNE OPENINGS: We're looking for passionate developers to join us in crafting a narratively-driven, action-adventure game in Unreal Engine. See something you like or know someone that would be a good fit? Check out our careers page for the list of our remote positions: https://buff.ly/3xH05fT . . . #GameDevJobs #GamingJobs #ThatsNoMoon

  • No alternative text description for this image
Songyu Liu

Ex-Environment Artist at SIE Sucker Punch Productions.

6d

Applied Environment Outsource Artist! I am an ex-SIE environment artist and I love pushing boundaries while maintaining consistency! https://www.artstation.com/artwork/LRnn4k

Like
Reply
Michael McCardell

Game Developer, Designer, and Programmer

4w

I applied for the open Associate Quality Assurance(Project Hire) Friday of last week. Still not heard back so fingers crossed. In the meantime, I will drop a application for the Systems Engineer position as I did not see that last job posting last I checked. I hope to hear back from you!

Dave McMahon

3d Generalist & V.A.D. Artist

4w

I would love a shot at the Environment art position.

Hello, I don't see the Senior Technical Animation Designer role on the website. Is that role already covered ?

Amanda Lynn C.

🎮✏️ Game Narrative Ace: Writing, Design, Tools, Creative Direction, Story Production, Leadership · 18Y XP · xHasbro, xWooga, xAAA under NDA · In-engine savvy: Unreal, Blueprints, Unity · I 🤎 DEI 🧠🏳️🌈 · Open to work

3w

Neat! I'd be keen to apply to the Localization Producer role — I've owned that responsibility in many of my roles — but the titles on my resume aren't a match. Would that get me the boot from your ATS?

Like
Reply
Serendipity Unpingco

Character Designer and Visual Development Artist

4w

Applied to Environment Graphic Artist! https://www.serendipityportfolio.com/lohstudios

Like
Reply
Jesse Richardson

Line Cook at BJ's Restaurants, Inc.

4w

Are you guys ever looking to hire junior QA staff? Looking to get my foot in the door

Like
Reply
Elizabeth Zyryanova

Texturing and Sculpting Artist - Open to Relocation

3w

Awesome to see some openings! I have applied to the Environment Outsource Artist position, looking forward to hear back 🙌

Like
Reply

I also been looking to see if you guys have a QA tester job opening as well!

Like
Reply

Its good to see openings of any sort.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics