Pampered Chef’s Post

View organization page for Pampered Chef, graphic

27,577 followers

One perk of being a Berkshire Hathaway company is being part of the Berkshire Hathaway Annual Shareholders Meeting. Our coworkers have the opportunity to introduce Pampered Chef products to shareholders, attend the Q&A Session, and yes—even meet Warren Buffet and a few celebrity attendees! A big thanks to our amazing 2024 onsite team!

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Marcia H, DTM, PDDG

Oil and Gas Upstream Revenue Accountant. I have 20 years experience including NonOps. I provide exceptional relationships between departments. Pampered Chef consultant for life. Toastmaster for life.

2mo

Wha hoo, go Pampered Chef. You are rocking Berkshire Hathaway with enthusiasm.

Teri Bales

Independent Advanced Sales Director at The Pampered Chef

1mo

Best decision I made 23 years ago to join Pampered Chef. 

Shawn Anderson

My Tree of Life is the foundation of everything that God has and will continue to call me too. As He has and continues to grows these Branches and Leaves I will share my Journey! Come on Let's Talk About It!

2mo

I am a Consultant and I absolutely love being part of Pampered Chef!

Cindy Nichols

Advanced Director Pampered Chef

1mo

Love bring a consultant for the past 24 years! PC is the best. 

Bailey Fah, SHRM-CP

Development Coordinator at American Heart Association

2mo

Hope you all had a great time in Omaha!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics