Universal Music Group’s Post

View organization page for Universal Music Group, graphic

900,150 followers

Universal Music Group and Republic Records are proud to announce the launch of Boombox - the first scaled music product across the Roblox platform. An industry and platform first, Boombox, which is designed and powered by Styngr represents the foremost opportunity for labels to dynamically launch playlists and integrate them into the gaming space. https://lnkd.in/dYF6m36G

Universal, Republic launch Boombox music player on Roblox – and all streamed tracks will count towards Billboard charts

Universal, Republic launch Boombox music player on Roblox – and all streamed tracks will count towards Billboard charts

https://www.musicbusinessworldwide.com

Hello, I'm Antoine Long. I'm a part of a music group by the name of MOTION BOIZ ENT. My stage name is LilTwain and I am currently blowing up in the rap industry. I passed over 100k views in one whole week and I just started making music this year and started to take it seriously when I see the numbers. I want to make this a full time career for myself. I'm hoping to find a manager to manage me down the right path and I believe Universal Music Group can help me with that. I'm willing to do anything you need me to do. If you need any additional information I will send it over asap.

Joie Blaney

Singer/Song Writer. Vocalist for Rx27. Dead Blonde Girlfriend

3mo

Just remember to pay your artists

Andi Ambassador

Freelance Christian musician/Painter/Budding novelist/

3mo

Congratulations and a big welcome to Boombox! My name is Andi Ambassador.I am an ingenious self-taught freelance Gospel Singer , songwriter, and portrait painter, who is in dire need of an artist manager.Furthermore, I look forward to distributing my music on multiple streaming platforms this month. Note that I have so far successfully composed 70+songs.Due to financial constraints, only 8 have been recorded (video). My debut music album entitled YESU UTUPANGIE MEMA, can be accessed on YOUTUBE , TIKTOK, BOOMPLAY, SKIZA PLATFORM & VIDIMATE.It comprises 8 superb tracks. Note that I am a total orphan who comes from a very humble background indeed. My WhatsApp number is +254716865808, whereas my email address is :zewand100@gmail.com

Like
Reply

FULL VIDEO ON YOUTUBE LINK IN BIO #SUPERSTARROCKSTARDANCE https://youtu.be/hYq4L2kfziA?si=EGEj377hUtxHS8eI

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply

Hi I’m Darrell Richard a very talented song writer for artists such as Akon Ne Yo Chris brown and Katy Perry. I’m looking for a job as artist and song writer my rap name is currently Leo Tha King on SoundCloud but that’s not my rap style anymore. Contact me anytime 408 816 0142 Sent from my iPhone

Like
Reply

We look forward to forming partnerships with this new integration.

Like
Reply

Excelente oportunidad para que las discográficas lancen listas de reproducción de forma dinámica.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics