US Foods’ Post

View organization page for US Foods, graphic

324,658 followers

#Wellness is impacting our industry like never before. We look at some ways to harness this trend and make it an opportunity: https://utm.io/ug7sk #foodfanaticsmag

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Great topic! Wellness is definitely a driving force in the food industry right now.

Like
Reply
William Grime

looking for a new position

1w

Thanks for sharing

Like
Reply
Michael Andersen

SalesDirector I FMCG I KAM I Business Development I Categorydevelopment I Food I Non Food I Eksport

1w

Love this

Like
Reply
Ralph Peck

Recruiter at US Foods

1w

Delicious!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics