Markaaz’s Post

View organization page for Markaaz, graphic

6,001 followers

Wij hebben enorm veel zin in volgende week! Adaption is in our DNA, so we're bringing a few words of Dutch to the table in preparation for Money20/20 Europe in Amsterdam, this coming Tuesday to Thursday. We are beyond excited to catch up with our customers, partners, friends, industry experts and curious peers looking to learn more about business identity, verification and monitoring. Here's a sneak peek at how we can add value https://lnkd.in/eb9sgpZm More next week in person with Hany, Fabi and Michael at booth SH26! #businessidentity #businessdata #businessverification #smallbusiness #kyb #money2020 #fintech Markaaz

  • No alternative text description for this image
Joel Eckhause

Twice Growth Stage Fintech COO I Five-Time P&L Owner (Mortgage & Home Equity) I AI & LLM leader I ex- Capital One

1mo

The Dutch was impressive, until I looked at it I thought it was German. How many languages exactly do you speak Fabi? I’ve got the under over on six…

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics