Markaaz’s Post

View organization page for Markaaz, graphic

6,001 followers

From gen AI, reusable identity to kyb-kyc partnerships - Money20/20 Europe is in full swing! We're enjoying the thoughtful conversations across the fintech, banking and payments industry, catching up with customers and partners, and building new synergies. If we haven't met yet, come visit us at SH26 (hall 1), we'd love to learn about your business, and catch up! #money2020 #amsterdam #fintech #businessidentity #businessdata #kyb #smallbusiness

  • No alternative text description for this image
Fabrício Pereira

Head of Marketing/ CRM na Gurupass | Marketing Digital

3w

Fabi Hubschmid @I won a scholarship at Ohio University to do an MBA in Strategic Marketing Management, so I'm looking for a job opportunity in the USA to help me cover the costs of my studies. I am interested in the VP Sales position you announced. With 16 years of experience in Enterprise Marketing, Latin America -B2B/B2C I Growth I Commercial I CRM I Operations, I believe I can be a good candidate. I sent a message to your direct. I'm waiting to your answers. Hug.

Like
Reply
Omar Saleh

Global Technology Leader

1mo

Looking great team !

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics