Oscar Health’s Post

Oscar Health reposted this

View profile for Okiki Niko Louis, M.D., graphic

Senior Vice President, Clinical Member Services, Oscar Health

I am honored to be included on Beckers list of 2024 Black Healthcare Leaders To Know. I’m so proud of the work we do each and every day at Oscar Health to make a healthier life affordable and accessible for all while ensuring that culturally competent care is readily available for our patients.

231+ Black healthcare leaders to know | 2024

231+ Black healthcare leaders to know | 2024

beckershospitalreview.com

Michael Silverman

Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine, VHC Health

2w

Congratulations!

Like
Reply
Alessa Quane

Executive Vice President and Chief Insurance Officer at Oscar Health

2w

Well deserved Kiki!

Sai Kiran Goud

I'm looking for SME ( Team Lead) or QA Positions

1w

My name is Sai Kiran Goud. I'm looking for job change. I do have total 4years of experience in US Healthcare Process. AR calling and PDM (Provider Data Management), credentialing process. I have team lead experience. I use to handle 15 people's in my team as I'm the mentor of my team. I'm looking for position as SME(team lead) or QA. I'm immediate joiner and I'm ready to relocate any location.

Like
Reply
Samuel Storch

Healthtech Operations

2w

This is amazing and so well deserved

Mario Schlosser

President of Technology and Co-founder at Oscar

1w

We are lucky to have you, Okiki Niko Louis, M.D. !

Dave Anders-Richards

Director, People Strategy at Oscar Health

2w

So fantastic, Kiki. Glad to see you getting recognition you thoroughly deserve. You inspire!

Mary Willoughby

Insurance Product Strategy at Oscar Health

2w

So very deserved! One of my very favorite leaders for sure 🩵

Susan Nicholas, MD MBA

Executive Board | Medical Consultant | Social Impact Entrepreneur Promoting Emotional Wellbeing | Author & Speaker

2w

Congratulations Okiki Niko Louis, M.D. A well deserved honor.

Kerry S.

Executive Vice President, +Oscar

2w

Well deserved! Congratulations!

Amanda Swaim Powell

Group Vice President - Customer Engagement

2w

Wow! This is amazing and I am not surprised! 👏😊

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics