ACLU’s Post

View organization page for ACLU, graphic

144,040 followers

No matter who is in the White House, we’re ready to preserve our democracy and defend everyone’s rights. Read our battle-tested playbook at aclu.org/memos

Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

4d

Also, be prepared for them to v try to reach you. They know no bounds, apparently. I recommend non local help for me. They like to get into places to stop help. Such as Southern Poverty prior. They always pretend to be law enforcement or agents, even going into departments or field offices. Or calling. Men and women, and they use black face or dress up as other ethnicities, faking accent. Recommend DC

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

2d

Sorry, and one more thing...I know they are violating California eviction laws, particularly since they gang stalked me to run me out of work and blackmailed me if I tried brick and mortar jobs, both when I lived in Aliso Viejo and moved to Huntington Beach on the latter. They did this while holding Essex Management, whether legitb or not, and when I went to sign the lease, as I now know after more stalking and more face-to-face interaction with them in costume, that they were using fake aliases and just looked different from how they looked at my former address as neighbors and skinheads, peckerwoods, proud boys. They also didn't Ishida themselves there or ever since as people I knew from my youth and knew I didn't recognize them -- thus, all the costuming, some of which is on video and sd card as a bunch of evidence piling up. Most evidence is video of me in the house and their disembodied voices constantly chiming in to repl to what I'm saying from neighboring units, threatening, etc. They still do and did when I was able to work and on the road, with their numbers and a bunch proud boys surrounding me in formation most of the time, going where I went and keeping me hostage. I eventually just got used to it

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

4d

I think proud boys were lead to believe under false pretenses that I was a threat to them. I felt I heard Vanessa and sisters recruiting ppl ac few times as that when I lived in Aliso. Lots video of them doing formations around me, same plates, tho some with changed plates, and key markets in cars such as black and yellow plates, illegal tint, etc. But they threatening my evidence with bunk eviction, no legal 30 day notice... just a pending notice for one and a fake summons both based on rent already paid, just a few days late due to hack, a week or two prior. They're fraudulently upstairs acting as owner managers, currently basing it vocally off these false documents. So far, fairly lax since illegal break in attempt with Sheriffs, security barred door, and with skinheads who posed as Aliso deputy (and insurance guy) at former address under false reports by same ppl, diff address, 36 iron bark but they have most units occupying and this one, plus so many others I had delivery orders too, even blacked out at night and then disguising themselves in black face. Very juicy case but I need rescue, as does my mother unbeknownst to her supposedly and the Vasterlings may need help as they are surrounding them too. Mom's ex too.

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

4d

I'm 45 but don't have a lot of close relations to help, esp local. My mother, Caucasian, was not much of av help when I was young with racism or the like and may have traits similar to Narcissistic Personality Order when it comes to be, as quick example at least. I get discarded when she had no use of me out doesn't want to be involved but she is leaning me money to keep car, which is evidence and I need a stay on, and groceries since I'm not able to with, but she doesn't want to talk about. They also threatening and extorting her, I think, and have some proof. Her situation is more possibly senior real estate scam, ang then me. It's like they, the more bunny boiler females from my past with jealousy b issues and serial stalk my life and exes, are literally running me through their crime family racketeering resume or gauntlet of crimes. Redlining, gang stalking and having with law, extortion via being marked and apartment monopoly, money laundering, property and business monopoly in said places and all poverty county.v terrorism Huge case but I'm also trapped and silenced, with apathy, sabotaged income, and isolation as the main drivers

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

4d

I'm a little concerned given the Jan 6 in regards to FBI, hard on the skinhead claim, but I'm still waiting for help and being tortured with some device they use covertly through the walls and psych torture, financial abuse, extortion daily, and all documented with them talking in the background with these devices, amplifying and broadcasting usually to others... also well docd. If shows up in the audio background of virtually every video, and with them interrupting me documenting and talking to Federal on the video, treating its like a court room. Without consent. And then often imposing themselves over many crimes. Golden evidence, many ppl, multiple addresses and same ppl, many connected to Sam Diego County, too, where I lived most adult life after b Irvine, OC, CA. Very serial stalker case, comped and long, mixed with terrorism and insurrection/sedition. War crimes and I believe tactics used in many to push many out of neighborhoods all over OC and business, or to extort ppl into ignoring or helping them grid or commit crimes. They've ruined my relationships finances, car, and many other things. Seeking legal help to get Federal help foot at least protective custody and p representation in court, even Federal.

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

2d

ACLU again, requesting ACLU for representation in my case against my serial stalkers Menorca in my case as well Essex Management, The Huntington, per events portrayed by my serial stalkers that date back to the 80s and 90s, who go the by the last name or were formerly Pattons and are holding me discordant, digitally, physically, circumstantially hostage, even perv them. Because of their hacking, constant surveillance, interferon of communication not social media, and their racketeering ring using my current complex management, supposed owners, and units throughout the complex to harass, haze, and threaten/frame for eviction and squatting, premeditated before I moved in and continued from other residence and people playing other neighbors, I'm requesting to take on your legal team for my very elaborate case that is well-suited for the situation. Unfortunately, due to the nature of my circumstances, I cannot easily speak privately by phone or online message and will need help with rescue and getting Federal protective custody, preferably not local due to perceived corruption by this terrorist hate group filed with con artists who also are linked to my childhood as Skinheads and their many factional parents and relatives

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

4d

Theyre trying to frame me for late rent as a result of gang stalking, hacking, racketeering ring sabotage tactics. They run local Essex management, per them and visual, likely with friends or associates more full time or temp employment, and as usual, under a costumed alias using a fake name. They also claim to be the owner of The Huntington, and the and voices used to tell me, low hz, that they owned or ran the HOA at my mother's. Essexand UDR Apartments run a strangely large number of apartment compresses and properties. Most in my very low price range. After I got work doing delivery orders, they blocked outside ppl orders and only key me do their staged ones to houses or people they picked, from places they picked or temp worked at, just Stepford Wives me. A lot on vid sd cards, but being sat on by law enforcement. Uber and instacart were only ones allowed to me, and they tried to manipulate the ones I did. Extortion and assault devices, including sexual and documented damage to bodily organs with those devices, used to try to stop work, and injury to dog, gas use by distance etc. Dog was separate from food units in front or closed except one order they purposefully tricked me into. They said they hurt him otherwise

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

4d

And odd as it sounds, they are also using sublimanal/ brain wing using whatever devices to amplify sound my apartment, which seems nice bugged like my mother's house was/is. As well as my car and they had some hold on the Toyota dealer I went thigh to get my car, and I'm denied insurance claim via b purveyor which they seem to be infiltrating or tiny to scan me it off via fake agents with the same voices as I hear through the walls and former neighbor houses by my mother, skinhead and proud boys, and over accident I can't find in state farm, per other driver information, who ran into me in the wrong side of the car, 0% my fault per progressive but I can't get passed the hacking and phone intercept. It's always them and they at only offering 2500... it of my insurance, not the driver's. Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) U.S. Department of Homeland Security and others notified, some for several years. They use a huge ecosystem and frame ppl all the time, particularly me. Slander and deg also huge part of case. I'm official requesting legal help and Representation from ACLU. And if not them, then NAACP ... you'll have to discuss though. Consider me muted due to crime ring. I have social anxiety but it's more how they work

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

4d

They stalked me the entire way in large numbers. I couldn't even get away from them driving long distance or different counties, even with defensive or evasive driving tactics, them hacking the car or using the devices, and then acting like they were hunting...for 6 to 8 hours, many miles. Or they'd park whet I parked and fielded orders to me and acted like they fielded better ones to others in their group. They eventually only allowed me to earn $100... then 75, 5p, then 25, 20...13... and then $8 for the day. I quit and retired driving around until they stopped to work. But they filled me all the way to LA to drive by FBI on Wilshire, side streets, etc, Port of Los Angeles, multiple times, and even Temple City. Check for receipts to The Hat restaurant neighboring places. The Hat is a face place of mine and my mother near her place that we'd go to. I was excited to see it and saw a bunch there. They hurt the dog in the way home and often driving home sick in traffic from LA. With him the back seat. This is all documented and reported to FBI AND DHS via Twitter X, and the entire time the people heard in the background of those videos, men and women, threatening me, etc. Lot of proud boys helping them allegedly during

Like
Reply
Meg Oliver

Current digital hostage by far right terrorist and insurrectionists hate groups locking me in a grid. Need immediate help. See posts

4d

Please help me. I'm a digital and financial hostage of terrorist groups in Orange County running a very large racketeering, redlining, and extortion ring thuggish this county ang others using their faction fans and large crime family network that has a lot of look alike relations that also partake in con artistry, extreme hacking, ang espionage as anarchist skinheads pen1 with kkk, aryan brotherhood peckerwood connections and family/parents. I'm a long time child victim and stalkee, just learning about it all again due to decades of covert stalking and trauma. Social media only way to get help as they infiltrate law and the like throughout most cities and thigh proud boys. Lesser contact Federal and is them I need legal help there and later in court. See my posts on here and Twitter x. Please see my X Twitter account under @nuttmeg1978

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics