HAIL Partners’ Post

HAIL Partners reposted this

View profile for Georgia Sym, graphic

Co-Founder & Headhunter

Excited to be working on a Personal Assistant job based in New York 🇺🇸 ⭐ $90,000 - 100,000 🌏 Remote #PANewYork #PAjobs

Hi Georgia, Love this job opportunity! Looking forward to meeting you and putting my excellent skill set to use! Best,  Kaiya Akintonde

Like
Reply
Joy Cognata

Executive Assistant @ Solar Energy Rising LLC | Administrative Support

1mo

Hi Georgia! Glad to come across this wonderful opportunity. I applied and would love to discuss my experience and how I would be a great fit for this position. 😊

Like
Reply
Carolyn Ayinla

Master of Efficiency: 7 Years Crafting Success as a Senior Executive Assistant | Driving Seamless Operations & Elevating Executive Performance

1mo

Hi there! I’m glad I found this post. I applied for this position and would love an opportunity to discuss my skills.

Like
Reply
Carlotta Harrington

Seasoned Executive Assistant | Project Manager | ForbesBLK Member

2mo

Georgia Sym - I applied.

Like
Reply
Kristi Klawiter

Project Manager, Strategic Aid | Strategic Advisory, Business Consultant

2mo

Applied! I’m local

Like
Reply

Sounds like an exciting position. I’ve applied!

Like
Reply
Brianna Smalley

Catalyst for your expansion | Resourceful | Decisive | Driven | CEO Support Ninja

2mo

Hi Georgia! So excited for this open opportunity and just applied. Ready to make an impact out of the gate for you! 🙌🏽

Like
Reply

Just applied!

Like
Reply
Brandon Rodriguez

Cycling Instructor @ Equinox | Community Association Assistant Manager

2mo

I'm interested!

Like
Reply
Ashley Rutkowski

SHRM-CP | Senior HRBP | Climate Change Advocate | DEI Champion | Employee Engagement Obsessed | Firm Believer in BYOG (Bring your own glitter)

2mo

Shelby Andersen would be perfect in this role!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics